Entertainment

7:45pm 8:45pm
Friday 20th July Diversity Music Collective Diversity Music Collective
Saturday 21st July Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 27th July The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 28th July Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 3rd August The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 4th August Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 10th August Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 11th August Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 17th August Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Saturday 18th August Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Friday 24th August The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 25th August Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 31st August The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 1st September Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers