Entertainment

7:45pm 8:45pm
Friday 24th August The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 25th August Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 31st August The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 1st September Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 7th September Diversity Music Collective Diversity Music Collective
Saturday 8th September Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 14th September The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 15th September Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 21st September Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 22nd September Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 28th September The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 29th September Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco