Entertainment

7:45pm 8:45pm
Friday 31st March Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 1st April Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 7th April The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 8th April Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 14th April Closed Good Friday Closed Good Friday
Saturday 15th April Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 21st April Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 22nd April Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 28th April Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 29th April Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco