Entertainment

7:45pm 8:45pm
Friday 1st July Damushi Ensemble Damushi Ensemble
Saturday 2nd July Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 8th July The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 9th July Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 15th July Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 16th July Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 22nd July Casa Belly Dancers Casa Belly Dancers
Saturday 23rd July Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 29th July Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 30th July Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco