Entertainment

7:45pm 8:45pm
Friday 26th October Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 27th October Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 2nd November Diversity Music Collective Diversity Music Collective
Saturday 3rd November Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 9th November Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 10th November Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 16th November The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 17th November Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Friday 23rd November Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Saturday 24th November Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 30th November The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 1st December Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers